Our reviews

(651 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Rickshaw Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Rickshaw Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 06, 2021
Arrived quickly. Only complaint was that I asked for no utensils or condiments and received forks, plates and a bunch of soy sauce packets. I was trying to avoid the waste.


June 05, 2021
Great food and wonderful service and timely delivery.

Thank you 😊


June 05, 2021
Everyone loved it! Especially the spicy squid!


June 04, 2021
The Egg Foo Yung was nice but the rest was very dissappointing. I was a fan of the restaurant in the 1960's and during the past 10 years have enjoyed food from the remaining Surrey store several times after returning to Canada following decades of living overseas. I think we will need to look elsewhere now.


June 02, 2021
The food was awesome as usual. And it was delivered much faster with their driver so it was still very hot.


May 30, 2021
The food is always good and the prices are reasonable. Food is always delivered hot. Great restaurant.


May 27, 2021
Deep fried shrimp was inedible so over cooked you couldnt eat through it samenwith the srping rolls
All the rest was excellent great tasting and yummy


May 24, 2021
We ordered online. Fast and efficient. The food was delicious.


May 24, 2021
This now our second order in as many months and we are very happy with everything overall. We will order again.


May 22, 2021
Amazing, just like always.