We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(193 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Rickshaw Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Rickshaw Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 16, 2019
Big portions. Not going to lie but a tad over priced.


October 10, 2019
What a huge improvement from a few years ago! Not only was the food here really fast, but it was delicious! We are moving out of Surrey, but if we were staying we would start ordering from them again.


October 04, 2019
Delicious!


October 01, 2019
Great as usual


September 28, 2019
My food was cold and the sweet and sour sauce tasted off, otherwise the food was ok.


September 27, 2019
Did a take out order, food was ready when I got there and was still hot by the time I got home and had it plated. Everything was delicious, and large portions, very happy with them and will be coming back for sure.


September 24, 2019
I was pleased with the ordering system and the quick delivery. Most of the food was good, but we did find the sweet and sour pork very chewy.


September 21, 2019
Fast delivery. Good food


September 18, 2019
It was as good as it always was and as long as Rickshaw continues to deliver we will continue to order.


September 14, 2019
Exceptional food! Always delicious and very fast delivery!! My entire family's favorite!!