We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(971 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Rickshaw Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Rickshaw Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 26, 2022
Chicken balls and rice were good. Beef and broccoli was very light on the beef.


June 26, 2022
Food was hot and really good!


June 23, 2022
We love Rickshaw. We have been coming here since the 70s! The location has changed, but the people are always great and the food is delicious. Nostalgic and we love it.


June 20, 2022
Rickshaw has been the restaurant that my entire family has been going to, for as long as I can remember. Was the place for our family to get together when visiting the lower mainland. I have always had a good experience when ordering, Food is always delicious and staff has always been friendly. I will continue to order from the Rickshaw in the future.


June 19, 2022
The food was extremely good today.
Ordered it on line said it was going to arrive 50 to 70 min but came in 20 min.


June 19, 2022
always hot and fresh


June 19, 2022
You guys Rock!! Great food and delivery is always quicker than I expect. Thank you,so glad I started ordering from your restaurant.


June 19, 2022
Thanks prompt and delicious food.


June 12, 2022
Food was delivered earlier than quoted and it was nice and hot with everything we ordered


June 12, 2022
Was disappointed that there were no fortune cookies.

Wonton soup good; but, would have like some water chestnuts minced in the meat, so not so "soft" but with a little "crunch".