We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(624 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Rickshaw Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Rickshaw Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 06, 2017
Tasted ver good but it needed to be reheated


November 24, 2017
Another delicious meal from The Rickshaw.


November 15, 2017
The food was so gross, when I called to tell them I didn’t order what they sent the woman was rude boligerant and hung up on me


November 11, 2017
Food was great, however had it scheduled for a time later in the day, and they delivered 45 minutes early.


November 10, 2017
Everything was just okay, The pork in the fried rice was somewhat elusive but overall had a decent flavour. The chicken with cashews was disappointing; I asked for no peppers which arrived as requested but the cashews were soggy, some veggies were cooked, others were overly crunchy creating an odd texture, and the chicken was bland and soggy. The dish was bland at best. Probably wouldn't order from here again.


October 29, 2017
4/5 - Driver was very friendly and food came hot. The food was good . Not a full five stars as I was given the wring noodles, i don't eat seafood and the noodles I was brought had them and they were not chow mein not sure what it was.


October 28, 2017
I really enjoyed everything we ordered. Delivery guy was very friendly. Waited a little long for the food but worth the wait. Would order again when in the Surrey area.


October 27, 2017
Its hard to find a good chinese restaurant. My fiance told me this place was good, he lied... this place is amazing the food was just phenomenal. You guys should be proud !


October 25, 2017
Delivery came within a reasonable time and everyone at our office was pleased with the food :)


October 22, 2017
Really disappointed! Rickshaw has always been my favourite go to for chinese cuisine and they have totally taken a nose dive. Ordered tonight for our family and it took almost an hour and a half....I can wait for Rickshaw cause they are usually the best BUT tonight the food arrived and not a single dish was even warm. When I phoned to see about a resolution they only offered a 10% refund.....NOT ACCEPTABLE!! Sadly we will not be ordering from you again.