We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(205 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Rickshaw Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Rickshaw Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 07, 2018
Food was fantastic as always. Thanks so much.


April 02, 2018
Always good. They deliver as quickly as they can, but the time varies depending on whether it is a busy time at the restaurant.


April 02, 2018
It was terrible. Flavourless and cheap frozen crap. Would never order from here again. Even the chop suey veggies too big undercooked and no flavour.


April 01, 2018
Everything was very good and there were no complaints. We did, however, find that you send far too much sweet and sour sauce. I will make a point of advising to not send as much next time.

Thank you


March 29, 2018
Very delicious! Fast and friendly delivery. Best Chinese food in the area.


March 27, 2018
Service was great and food was even better.


March 18, 2018
Excellent food good price and arrived fast.


March 17, 2018
Great food, speedy delivery!


March 16, 2018
The food was delicious the delivery driver was so pleasant and the delivery time was excellent! Great job! Will definitely be ordering again!


February 18, 2018
Great food, delivered hot and in a short time, Very pleasant experience!!! Friendly delivery guy also. Everything I have ordered was hot and tasty !!!