Our reviews

(304 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Rickshaw Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Rickshaw Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 15, 2020
Great food as always and nice and hot!!!


September 15, 2020
I have been in BC for 11 years, having lived in Ontario for 50. I am so used to what is called "western style" chinese food, and have never found a chinese restaurant I really enjoyed (in BC) until today.
The chicken balls and deep fried shrimp were awesome. The fried rice and noodle chow mein were also great! I also had the dried pork with garlic (fantastic), but the most spectacular thing I had was the spicy green beans! I could happily eat those with every meal for years!!!
I am very happy to have found this place, but a bit disappointed that it took me 11 years to find it!


September 12, 2020
Food was very good however I think that when there is only 3 pieces if an item. it should be told so that a person could place a single order.


September 12, 2020
I preordered food 2 hours before delivery by internet, but they didn't even deliver. Otherwise the food is good.


September 12, 2020
I preordered food 2 hours before delivery by internet, but they didn't even deliver. Otherwise the food is good.


September 01, 2020
Food was good, I have nothing bad to say about it. I like the new on line ordering, makes it so much easier. Don’t have an issue about cost, everything has gone up anywhere you order these days. It is what it is. The combo for 2 has fried rice which many place don’t have. Big thumbs up.


August 31, 2020
Delicious!


August 31, 2020
good food and good service


August 29, 2020
Went there to order out some food.. I found them very short & rude..
When my order was ready I asked the lady owner for a plastic bag for my order & she literally threw the open bag at me.. these people yell & argue at each other in front of customers.. the food was Ok... the spring rolls were almost raw.. been there a couple weeks ago w a new bank card.. & it had declined my order then i tried again & the man told me.. U HAVE NO MONEY!! I was insulted & pissed off!! How dare u tell me I have no money??.. This is a brand new card!! As it turned out the bank forgot to set the tap.. I was so mad at his assumption.. will never go back there Again!!! Very disappointed w their customer service.. Pls get some PR!!!


August 29, 2020
Food and service was great!