We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(632 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Rickshaw Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Rickshaw Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 22, 2021
Always Fantastic everytime


March 19, 2021
Service was fast and food was hot. Food was not greasy and tasted good I will definitely order from here again.


March 14, 2021
Food is hot and tasty and not greasy. Delivery is fast and generally early


March 06, 2021
I always order the food from Rickshaw since my family have tasted it they always asks me to order once or twice a month for this Chinese dish.. The food was warm upon pick up. Food tastes good. And if there made a mistake the restaurant owner was so generous to make up and apologizing properly. This people are really good in taking care of their customers. And I am happy to give them a thumbs up.. I am also a Cook and hotelier and I know the quality of Good food they area making, plus a good service and great priced. I Highly recommended this restaurant.


March 03, 2021
Good food. Great service.


March 01, 2021
Always the BEST!!!


February 22, 2021
A little unimpressed. The driver tip himself the $10. Meal was around $40 and I gave a $50. Just assumed I would tip him $10. Then to see my favorite dish I always order, spicy squid. I seen how the sauce was just throwen on the top and over spiced. I was not happy about this. When I usually order, the food is great and done properly. But I mean a Friday night, I just got off work and really want my favorite dish like always. And to have it done like this. I was not impressed at all. I usually order my food from skip thr dish but I thought it would be easier to order right from the website. Also I asked for forks and never got any. Maybe they where in a hurry. Who knows, I am just not happy with what I got. I am a regular customer.


February 21, 2021
Once again Top Notch


February 09, 2021
The food was delicious and delivery was so quick 😊


February 09, 2021
Outside of the delivery charge added that wasn't specified on the website, I'm really happy with everything else. The food is good, the service was good and we will order again. Finding chow mein my husband likes is next to impossible for some reason, and he really enjoys theirs.