We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(667 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Rickshaw Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Rickshaw Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 03, 2021
Everything was fresh and hot.


June 28, 2021
Great service but unfortunately we ordered spicy salt spare ribs but was given sweet and sour spare ribs.


June 26, 2021
The the rice and deep fried wonton were excellent. The sweet and sour pork was tough! The deep fried prawns doughy as was the egg roll. The mushroom chow mein was salty. The service was good snd the food was hot.


June 26, 2021
ALWAYS GREAT FOOD AND GREAT SERVICE!!! EXCELLENT , THANK YOU!!!


June 23, 2021
Great as usual


June 21, 2021
Food was phenomenal!!! Different than anything I’ve ever had! 10000/10 recommend the beef broccoli and beef lo mein


June 06, 2021
Arrived quickly. Only complaint was that I asked for no utensils or condiments and received forks, plates and a bunch of soy sauce packets. I was trying to avoid the waste.


June 05, 2021
Great food and wonderful service and timely delivery.

Thank you 😊


June 05, 2021
Everyone loved it! Especially the spicy squid!


June 04, 2021
The Egg Foo Yung was nice but the rest was very dissappointing. I was a fan of the restaurant in the 1960's and during the past 10 years have enjoyed food from the remaining Surrey store several times after returning to Canada following decades of living overseas. I think we will need to look elsewhere now.